Search

 Find Manufacturer/NMEA Dealer
 Find a Product
 Company Name
 City
 State/Province
 Country
 Zip/Postal Code
 

NMEA Master Dealer Directory

Locate an NMEA Master Dealer in your area for the highest standards of customer services and the best products.
What is an NMEA Master Dealer? Click here.
222 records found
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last »
True North Marine
1907 Lawrence Road, Suite 400
Kemach, TX  77565
Contact: Patrick McAndrew
Phone: 281-549-4300
Fax: 281-549-4298
Website: www.truenorth-marine.com
Email: michelle@truenorth-marine.com
United Radio Service
6818 Ft. Smallwood Rd.
Baltimore, MD  21226-1710
United States
Contact: Ralph Sponar
Phone: 410-636-6110/443-520-7382
Fax: 410-636-6111
Email: unitedrad@aol.com
Unlimited Marine Services Inc.
2001 S.W. 20th St., Suite B121
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33315
United States
Contact: James Porreca
Phone: 954-525-8674
Fax: 954-525-4674
Website: www.umsifl.com
Email: umsifl@umsifl.com
Upgrade Marine
2608 Shelter Island Dr., Suite 300
San Diego, CA  92106
United States
Contact: Brian Perrin
Phone: 909-499-6988
Website: www.upgrademarine.com
Email: brian@upgrademarine.com
Vision Marine
680 Maurice-Bois
Quebec, QC  G1M 3G3
Canada
Contact: Dave Francis
Phone: 418-682-8818
Fax: 418-682-8803
Website: www.vision-marine.qc.ca
Email: dave@vision-marine.qc.ca
Voyager Marine Electronics
75 Eastern Ave.
Essex, MA  01929
United States
Contact: Jim Murphy
Phone: 978-768-7143
Fax: 978-768-3514
Website: www.voyagermar.com
Email: voyager@voyagermar.com
Voyager Maritime Alliance Group
1883 W. State Road 84
Bldg. 2, Suite 105
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33315
United States
Contact: Jim Douglas
Phone: 954-463-5910
Fax: 954-463-5722
Website: www.vmag.cc
Email: jim@vmag.cc
Walstrom Marine
501 E. Bay St.
Harbor Springs, MI  49740
United States
Contact: Charles Duray
Phone: 231-526-9663
Website: walstrom.com
Email: service1@walstrom.com
Waterline Radio Communications
P.O. Box 786
Stanwood, WA  98292
United States
Contact: Michael Bianculli
Phone: 631-553-0298
Website: www.waterlineradio.com
Email: vhf@waterlineradio.com
Wayfarer Marine Corp.
59 Sea St.
Camden, ME  04843
United States
Contact: Mike Gaulin
Phone: 207-236-4378
Website: www.wayfarermarine.com
Email: mgaulin@wayfarermarine.com
We R Marine Electronics
174 Sooy Place Road
Tabernacle, NJ  08088
United States
Contact: Wayne Ryan
Phone: 609-859-9547
Email: werfishing@aol.com
Westport LLC
637 Marine Dr.
Port Angeles, WA  98363
United States
Contact: Johnny Lindstrom
Phone: 360-542-5095
Fax: 360-417-7812
Website: www.westportyachts.com
Email: johnny.lindstrom@westportyachts.com
Winsor Consulting, Inc.
11 Pitcher Rd.
Northport, ME  04849
United States
Contact: Winsor Baker
Phone: 207-691-6350
Website: www.winsorconsulting.me
Email: winsorconsulting@gmail.com
Xtreme Marine Electronics
4780 Wharf Pkwy., Suite F104
Orange Beach, AL  36561
Contact: Charles Lagos
Phone: 251-981-1466
Website: www.xtrememe.com
Email: charlie@xtrememe.com
Yacht Equipment Service Centers, LLC
828C Marina Bay Dr.
Kemah, TX  77565
United States
Contact: Jim Glandt
Phone: 281-538-9377
Fax: 281-538-8125
Website: www.yescenters.com
Email: jimg@yescenters.com
Yacht Systems NW LLC
5209 Shilshole Ave. N.W.
Seattle, WA  98107
United States
Contact: Greg Pohl
Phone: 206-571-4153
Website: www.yachtsystemsnw.com
Email: sales@yachtsystemsnw.com
YachtFixer, LLC
8081 37th Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL  33710-1021
United States
Contact: Wm Jeff McConnell
Phone: 727-415-6472
Fax: 727-343-9702
Email: jeff@yachtfixer.net
Yachtronics Inc.
626 S.W. 4th Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33315
United States
Contact: Don Ehrlich
Phone: 954-763-1618
Fax: 954-763-1714
Website: www.yachtronics.com
Email: don@yachtronics.com
yachtSOFT.com, LLC
425 Northern Blvd., Suite 33
Great Neck, NY  11021
United States
Contact: Selig Berman
Phone: 516-482-8800
Fax: 516-482-8801
Website: www.yachtsoft.com
Email: sberman@yachtsoft.com
Yankee Marina & Boatyard, Inc.
P.O. Box 548
142 Lafayette St.
Yarmouth, ME  04096
United States
Contact: Adam White
Phone: 207-846-4326
Website: www.yankeemarina.com
Email: adam@yankeemarina.com
Yankee Point Sailboat Marina
1303 Oak Hill Road
Lancaster, VA  22503
United States
Contact: Ken Knull
Phone: 804-462-7018
Fax: 804-462-6225
Website: www.yankeepointmarina.com
Email: ken@yankeepointmarina.com
Young's Electronic Systems
11 Arlington St.
West Yarmouth, MA  02673
United States
Contact: Mark Young
Phone: 508-778-0177
Fax: 508-778-0176
Website: www.youngselectronics.com
Email: mark@youngselectronics.com