Find Manufacturer/NMEA Dealer
 Find a Product
 Company Name
 City
 State/Province
 Country
 Zip/Postal Code
 

NMEA Master Dealer Directory

Locate an NMEA Master Dealer in your area for the highest standards of customer services and the best products.
What is an NMEA Master Dealer? Click here.
194 records found
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
A & BC Services, LLC
950 Hudson Road
Cambridge, MD  21613
United States
Contact: William Condon
Phone: 410-901-9993
Email: amcbec@juno.com
Advanced Marine Systems
757 S.E. 17th St., #640
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
United States
Contact: Colin Kristensen
Phone: 954-727-5463
Fax: 954-252-4252
Website: www.advancedmarinesystems.com
Email: colin@amssat.com
Aeromarine SA
Rambla 25 de Agosto Nr. 326
Montevideo, 11000 Uruguay,
Contact: Chris Schewe
Phone: 598-2-916-6456
Website: www.aeromarine.com.uy
Email: cs@aeromarine.com.uy
Alcom Marine Electronics
711 W. 17th St., #C-12
Costa Mesa, CA  92627
United States
Contact: Robert Kinney
Phone: 949-515-1727
Fax: 949-515-1728
Website: www.alcommarine.com
Email: robert@alcommarine.com
Anacortes Marine Electronics
1910 Skyline Way
Anacortes, WA  98221
United States
Contact: Mike Roff
Phone: 360-293-2565
Fax: 866-840-8685
Website: www.anacortesmarine.com
Email: miker@marineservicesgroup.com
Anchor Marine Electric, Ltd.
780 Spruce Ave.
Victoria, BC  V8T 5A5
Canada
Contact: Jason Laing
Phone: 250-386-8375
Website: www.anchormarineelectric.com
Email: jason@anchormarineelectric.com
Anyboat Marine Electronics Inc.
7558 Greenly Dr.
Oakland, CA  94605-3001
United States
Contact: Gerry Tank
Phone: 510-430-2660
Website: www.anyboat.net
Email: support@anyboat.net
Aquatronics International Inc
5201 Anglers Ave., Suite #117
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33312
Contact: Carlos Balza
Phone: 954-985-2646
Fax: 954-985-1198
Email: aquatronics@att.net
Atlantic Electronics Ltd. NS
200 Joseph Zatzman Dr.
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 1N4
Canada
Contact: Con Dunphy
Phone: 709-682-7422
Fax: 902-468-6646
Website: www.ael.ca
Email: cdunphy@ael.ca
Atlantic Marine Electronics
P.O. Box 338
5738 Route 9
New Gretna, NJ  08224
United States
Contact: Todd Tally
Phone: 609-296-8826
Fax: 609-296-8867
Website: www.atlantic-me.com
Email: toddt@atlantic-me.com
Atlantic Radio Telephone
2495 N.W. 35th Ave.
Miami, FL  33142
United States
Contact: Conrad Webber
Phone: 305-405-7228
Website: www.satphonestore.com
Email: ysora@atlanticrt.com
Bay Electronics Inc.
23 E. Oak St.
Sturgeon Bay, WI  54235
United States
Contact: Rick Nielson
Phone: 920-743-0190
Fax: 920-743-2914
Website: www.bayelectronicsinc.com
Email: rnielson@bayelectronicsinc.com
Bay Marine Electronics
7-58 Cross Rd.
Sulphur Point
Tauranga, 3110
New Zealand
Contact: Robert McAllister
Phone: 64 757 70250
Website: www.baymarineelectronics.co.nz
Email: sales@baymarineelectronics.co.nz
Bay Marine Technology, LLC
P.O. Box 1156
Solomons, MD  20688
Contact: Bruce Gowans
Phone: 410-326-4014
Fax: 410-326-6447
Website: www.baymarinetech.com
Email: baytech@comcast.net
Bayland Enterprises
844 Portage Park Lane
Midland, ON  L4R 5G3
Canada
Contact: Michael Kelly
Phone: 705-527-2188
Fax: 705-526-9693
Website: www.baylandenterprises.com
Email: bayland@rogers.com
Beacon Marine Electronics, Inc.
3401 W. 5th St., Suite 150
Oxnard, CA  93030
United States
Contact: Joel Bowman
Phone: 805-985-9828
Fax: 805-985-0703
Website: www.beaconmarineelectronics.com
Email: joel@beaconmarineelectronics.com
Beier Radio, LLC
1150 N. Causeway Blvd.
Mandeville, LA  70471
United States
Contact: Emily Beier
Phone: 504-341-0123
Fax: 504-341-1142
Website: www.beierradio.com
Email: emilyv@beierradio.com
Blue Frontier, LLC
196 High Road
Newbury, MA  01951
United States
Contact: Bill Hooper
Phone: 978-360-8137
Fax: 978-465-6946
Website: www.blue-frontier.com
Email: capt.bill@blue-frontier.com
Blue Water Ships Stores of AL
8103 Hwy. 59 S.
Foley, AL  36535
United States
Contact: Chris Price
Phone: 251-943-4179
Fax: 251-971-6480
Website: www.bwssal.com
Email: chrisp@bwssal.com
Bluewater Rigging Ltd.
1523 Foreshore Walk
Vancouver, BC  V6H 3X3
Canada
Contact: Andrew MacDonald
Phone: 604-809-7245
Website: www.bluewaterrigging.com
Email: bwrigging@shaw.ca
Boatworks - Marblehead Trading
89 Front St.
Marblehead, MA  01945
United States
Contact: Robert Leahy
Phone: 781-631-7565
Fax: 781-631-0542
Website: www.marbleheadtrading.com
Email: boatworks@marbleheadtrading.com
BOE Marine
325 Cleat St.
Stevensville, MD  21666
United States
Contact: Jim Maier
Phone: 443-458-4258
Fax: 443-458-4258
Website: www.boemarine.com
Email: jim@boemarine.com
Breakwater Marine Electronics
20801 Gulf Freeway, Suite 8
Webster, TX  77598
United States
Contact: Derek Garcia
Phone: 281-316-9071
Fax: 281-316-9073
Website: www.breakwatermarine.com
Email: breakwatertx@aol.com
Cal Marine Electronics
Pier 40, The Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA  94107
United States
Contact: Fred King
Phone: 415-391-7550
Website: www.calmarineelectronics.com
Email: fred@calmarineelectronics.com
Calumet Marine & Sports
426 Burnham Ave.
Calumet City, IL  60409
United States
Contact: Ryan Martin
Phone: 708-862-2407
Fax: 708-868-8565
Website: www.calumetmarine.com
Email: ryan@calumetmarine.com
Catawba Island Marina
4422 Barnum Road
Port Clinton, OH  43452
United States
Contact: Jack Madison
Phone: 419-797-4414
Fax: 419-797-6846
Website: www.cicclub.com
Email: jack@cicclub.com
Cay Electronics, Inc.
One Maritime Dr., Suite 5
Portsmouth, RI  02871
United States
Contact: Rufus Van Gruisen
Phone: 401-683-3520
Fax: 401-683-3663
Website: www.cayelectronics.com
Email: rufus@cayelectronics.com
Channel Coast Marine
2945 W. 5th St.
Oxnard, CA  93030
United States
Contact: Marc Hermann
Phone: 805-985-0220
Fax: 805-985-7707
Website: www.channelcoastmarine.com
Email: marcccm@aol.com
Chicago Marine Electronics & Yacht Service
212 E. Crescent Ave.
Elmhurst, IL  60126
United States
Contact: Achillefs Koukas
Phone: 630-501-1938
Fax: 630-501-1939
Website: www.chicagomarineelectronics.com
Email: achilles@chicagomarineelectronics.com
Chris Electronics Corp.
255 MacArthur Dr.
New Bedford, MA  02740
United States
Contact: David Frank
Phone: 508-994-8257
Website: www.chriselectronics.net
Email: dave@chriselectronics.net
Coastal Marine Electronics Corp.
2226 N. Coast Hwy., #280
Newport, OR  97365
United States
Contact: TJ Martin
Phone: 541-272-3131
Website: www.oregoncme.com
Email: oregoncme@gmail.com
Commercial Marine Electronics - FL
2830 N.E. 7th Ave.
Pompano Beach, FL  33064
United States
Contact: John Pitman
Phone: 954-943-6343
Fax: 954-942-6873
Email: acctg@cmefla.com
Commercial Marine Electronics - MA
P.O. Box 803
238 Stockbridge Road
Scituate, MA  02066
United States
Contact: Dan Hodgkins
Phone: 781-545-7883
Fax: 781-545-5695
Website: www.commercialmarine.net
Email: dan@commercialmarine.net
Communications North
P.O. Box 2009
204 Nash Road
Seward, AK  99664-2009
United States
Contact: Patrick Marrs
Phone: 907-224-8908
Fax: 907-224 8909
Website: www.communicationsnorth.com
Email: pmarrs@communicationsnorth.com
Concord Marine Electronics
2233 S. Federal Hwy.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
United States
Contact: Michael Robilio
Phone: 954-779-1100
Website: www.concordelectronics.com
Email: michael@concordelectronics.com
Crew West/Ocean Marine Electronics, Inc
1001 W. 17th St., Unit L-2
Costa Mesa, CA  92627
United States
Contact: Mike Scott
Phone: 949-646-4346
Website: www.crewwest.com
Email: crewwest@ix.netcom.com
CSR Marine
4701 Shilshole Ave. N.W.
Seattle, WA  98107
United States
Contact: Paul Carter
Phone: 206-283-3003
Fax: 206-283-3041
Website: www.csrmarine.com
Email: admin@csrmarine.com
Custom Marine Electronics
2525 Shelter Island Dr.
San Diego, CA  92106
United States
Contact: Harold O'Neal
Phone: 619-224-3646
Fax: 619-224-6922
Website: www.custommarineelectronics.com
Email: cme2525@earthlink.net
Custom Marine Electronics, LLC
4406 S.E. Commerce Ave.
Stuart, FL  34997
Contact: Joe Dieffenbach
Phone: 772-210-5832
Email: joe@cmefl.com
Dixon Marine Inc.
2907 Shelter Island Dr., #105-265
San Diego, CA  92106
Contact: Jim Dixon
Phone: 619-851-8260
Website: www.dixonmarineinc.com
Email: jim@dixonmarineinc.com
Dockside Electronics Service LLC
18 Stafford St.
Mystic, CT  06355
United States
Contact: Tim Killam
Phone: 860-536-1919
Fax: 860-536-9272
Website: www.dockside-electronics.com
Email: tim@dockside-electronics.com
Dunne Marine Service
1410 Manhasset Ave.
Greenport, NY  11944
United States
Contact: Ed Dunne
Phone: 631-477-1590
Fax: 631-477-1590
Email: dunnemarine@gmail.com
Duys Marine Electronics Corp.
790 Mullet Road, Suite 42
Cape Canaveral, FL  32920
United States
Contact: Zachary Duys
Phone: 321-799-2340
Fax: 321-799-0175
Email: duysmarine@bellsouth.net
Eastern Marine Electronics, Inc.
1064 Sun Valley Dr.
Annapolis, MD  21409
Contact: Allan Engler
Phone: 410-780-4110
Email: allanengler@gmail.com
Eastern Yacht Electronics
14441 Lexington Pl.
Davie, FL  33325
Contact: Ricardo Leyva
Phone: 954-857-4679
Email: leyvainc@yahoo.com
Ecotronica SAC
Av. 4 de Abril A-3
Km 34.5 Pan. Norte
Lima, 22, Peru
Contact: Jonas Molina Quicana
Phone: 511-950104130
Website: www.ecotronicaperu.com/index1.htm
Email: jonas@ecotronicaperu.com
Electronics Unlimited
3229 S. Andrews Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
United States
Contact: Ron Muller
Phone: 954-467-2695
Fax: 954-467-7360
Website: www.elec-unlimited.com
Email: rmuller@elec-unlimited.com
Emerald Harbor Marine
2601 W. Marina Place, Suite T
Seattle, WA  98199
United States
Contact: Larry Schildwachter
Phone: 206-285-3632
Fax: 206-285-0713
Website: www.emharbor.com
Email: larry@emharbor.com
Felix Marine
9250 College Parkway, #8
Ft. Myers, FL  33919
United States
Contact: Alan Rodriguez
Phone: 239-936-6463
Website: www.felixmarine.com
Email: alan@felixmarine.com
Fusion Marine Technology, LLC
4403 24th Ave., W.
Seattle, WA  98119
United States
Contact: David Pratt
Phone: 206-216-1048
Fax: 206-216-1052
Website: www.fusionmarinetech.com
Email: david@fusionmarinetech.com